1. Hello!

    First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

    By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

    This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

    - MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Hola comunidad

Discussion in 'Spanish/Español' started by LatinoVZLA, Jun 22, 2017.

Tags:
  1. LatinoVZLA
    Offline

    LatinoVZLA Red Snail

    6
    0
    0
    Jun 22, 2017
    Male
    5:03 AM
    Magician
    Hola comunidad soy nuevo en el juego y aun no he viso a jugadores latinos en el servidor. me gustaría pertenecer a un clan latino para que me pueda ayudar guiándome con misiones para poder subir mas rápido y como mejorar mi personajes..
     
  2. juan0072
    Offline

    juan0072 Blue Snail

    2
    0
    17
    Mar 30, 2015
    Male
    Neckson-MapleStory
    4:03 AM
    hola, man ....tendría q ver mas latino en el serve .. si ya te invitaron a un guild ... para yo también participar ya q no ingreso desde hace mmm mucho tiempo al serve ......
     
  3. dow88
    Offline

    dow88 Snail

    0
    1
    11
    Jul 2, 2017
    Male
    4:03 AM
    Hola! yo tambien me acabo de registrar.. y me gustaría saber si hay algún guild latino
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. OP
    OP
    LatinoVZLA
    Offline

    LatinoVZLA Red Snail

    6
    0
    0
    Jun 22, 2017
    Male
    5:03 AM
    Magician
    si la hay amigo buscame cuando este dentro del servidor.. y hablare con mi master para que te nos unas.. mi nicl es LatinoVZLA
     
  5. EliGhost
    Offline

    EliGhost Snail