1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

BORKE BORke borke

Discussion in 'Introductions & Farewells' started by OhDoggo, Feb 2, 2019.

1. OhDoggo

OhDoggo Selkie Jr. Retired Staff

Jun 25, 2017
    Male
    3:11 AM
    Bowmaster
    BORKE BORKE BORKE

This is going to be an emotional splurge, so apologies in advance

I've no idea how to start this and i'm not good at writing farewells/hellos.
    So i'll just say thank you to all the friends i've met during my time playing.
    I can't personally thank anyone because there's too many to thank, but this specifically goes out to the people in my buddylist on Hysteria. There's quite a few of you, but each of you mean a lot to me and as reluctant as i am to quit, i'm doing this for my sake and i really want to continue playing and talking to the friend i've made.

Legends has honestly healed and helped me in ways that are almost therapeutic, and you could even say it's saved my life; and that's because of all of my friends who spent time or talked with me, no matter how long or short the conversations were. You guys in my buddylist and staff made me feel wanted and cheered me up a lot.