1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

The Third Drop Filter + PBB Animation guy

Discussion in 'Programming' started by reveohw, Sep 5, 2019.

1. reveohw

reveohw Slime

Dec 5, 2018
    11:53 AM
    aaaaa
    Sorry guys, I can't figure out how to edit the new files and whatever encryption they use. I'm not a coder, know no programming, so I hit my limit.

Hello, hello. I decided to pick up the baton from Poof and Bonkorn in making the drop filters.
    However, gotta warn you, I'm inexperienced and some day might just disappear suddenly.

To use the drop filter, just decompress the file into the game folder. Do NOT use the filter on the game when it has been patched and the filter is not yet updated, that will result in a bunch of bugs.

As you can see from the (lack of) formatting of this thread, I'm fairly lazy, especially when it comes to presentation, so I won't really be taking suggestions or anything. Please go and see Bonkorn's thread for more details, I'm lazy.

Download removed until updated according to new patch

(Last edited 05/09/2019)