1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

WIPE? NEW SERVER? UPDATE FIX?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by flow, Feb 12, 2022.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. flow

flow Slimy

Jan 18, 2021
    Male
    Brazil
    8:21 AM
    Lisnar, HolyFlow, Theorist
    Buccaneer
    Funk
    What is happening?

Sorry for bringing this, i'm new to the server (lv130 bishop only) but i'm very annoyed, i was very hyped and grinding a lot, but when i saw kimberly post about her own sadness about the current state of the server i became kinda unmotivated to keep playing, i hope they do something about it with transparency, i'm feeling confused about the longevity of the server, originally my motivation to play maplelegends was longevity and the reliable staff, but now i'm confused af :(
    Should i keep playing? It's on the title, i don't know what is going to happen now.

TO BE HONEST that is my vision about it:

Neckson removing hp wash when players really spent REAL MONEY on it: ok guys its removed.

Maplelegends: we can't remove hp wash because people voted for 6 months for get it, so we're avoiding new players and keeping the worst mechanic ever seen on a mmo.