1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Help for new unfunded player

Discussion in 'Help & Advice' started by AlmondMilk, Apr 26, 2017.

1. AlmondMilk

AlmondMilk Slime

Apr 26, 2017
    Female
    9:43 PM
    AlmondMilk
    Hero
    Hi guys,

I'm new to MapleLegends, completely unfunded. I currently wear clean equips but I'm struggling a lot with accuracy as a fighter. I've managed to get ~1m from selling fame. I've got very helpful buddies as well, who've donated 1m to me. I would like to continue selling fame for pot money, and hopefully better equips one day.

If anyone could help with regards to the following, it would be greatly appreciated! :)

- How can I fund (non expensive manner) my fighter such that I can still do decent? (Not aiming for godly damage.... Just don't wanna keep missing, and don't wanna hit too low. My damage is very low compared to others at LPQ, and it's pretty demoralising oh well!)

- How can I earn more mesos? Is Gachapon the way to go?

- I've got some fame mules - about 5, and I'm selling fame for 100k each, so if anyone is interested in 5 fame, do hit me up! :) Your kind donation means a lot to me :)

Last edited: Apr 26, 2017
  2. Meepy

Meepy Mixed Golem

May 26, 2015
    Female
    Singapore
    Svets
    Bishop
    Halycon
    Hope that helped ^^

3. OP
    OP
    AlmondMilk

AlmondMilk Slime

Apr 26, 2017