1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

How to make mesos?

Discussion in 'Help & Advice' started by Karen, Jul 13, 2017.

1. Karen

Karen Snail

Jul 13, 2017
    Female
    1:44 PM
    Magician
    Hi friends!

I am very new to the server and currently I am having troubles being able to afford potions.. Am I the only one or... is this a common thing for beginners?

I would love to get some tips and advice on where I should train to earn more mesos or how I can save up for basic things like pots and equipment.

I am currently a level 20 mage.

Thanks!

2. Siggy

Siggy Slimy

Jun 12, 2017
    Male
    California
    1:44 PM
    Very common for beginners, just like the old days. Farm etc. drops and sell any equips that drop that you don't need. Once you're able to KPQ, you can sell the scrolls you get as a reward. Every day, you can try and sell fame in the FM. Rinse and repeat until you get to LPQ, when you start making decent mesos every day.

3. gurkha

gurkha Horny Mushroom

Apr 14, 2017
    Male
    isreal
    11:44 PM
    Gurkha
    Assassin
    dijbouti
    Do quests and at level 21 do kpq you might get scrolls there.
    At this level you mainly sell equips drops to npc for pot mesos.
    Take advantage of the summer event.
    Buy merchent from cash shop for 2 votes.
    And hunt value scrolls.

4. HardSafe

HardSafe King Slime

May 11, 2017