1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

monster invasion events and items?

Discussion in 'Help & Advice' started by 2ndright, Apr 8, 2018.

do you want to see more summoning sacks and summoning events in maplelegends

1. yes

64.3%
  2. no

10.7%
  3. don't care

25.0%
  1. 2ndright

2ndright Red Snail

Apr 8, 2018
    Male
    8:05 PM
    I am new to the server but noticed that summoning sacks from ludi quest are not rewarded, I assume this is to keep players from killing other players and that is understandable but was curious if they could be changed back to the original rewards, summoning sacks are a part of the nostalgic experience and I do miss when unexpected monsters were randomly summoned, even as a low level, I never mind being killed by summoned monsters, it brought an interesting element to maplestory. Also, was curious if you guys ever did live events like maplestory, by this, I mean do you guys ever summon monsters and bosses in towns? this was also part of the original experience. I believe they were called days of darkness events. anyways just a thought and wanted to know what the legends community and staff thought about it.

2. ProTato

ProTato Windraider

Jun 27, 2017
    Canada
    SweetTato
    Night Lord
    Honor