1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Party Quest Level Cap Removal

Discussion in 'Rejected' started by Ferret722, Feb 16, 2020.

Tags:

Would you like to remove the Party Quest Level Cap

1. Yes

36 vote(s)
    65.5%
  2. No

19 vote(s)
    34.5%
  1. Ferret722

Ferret722 Blue Snail

Feb 16, 2020
    Male
    9:41 PM
    Ferret722
    Spearman
    I am new to this server and apologize if this suggestion has already been made, but I did not see one after a short search.

In my experience it is relatively difficult to start up a Party Quest on this server due to lack of a player base at any given area. There have been times that I have spent literal hours waiting around for players who might be willing to do the quest only to find people over the level cap saying that they would do the PQ if they were able.