1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

When it comes to multiple voting as one player

Discussion in 'Help & Advice' started by PREP, Mar 29, 2020.

1. PREP

PREP Blue Snail

Mar 28, 2020
    Male
    2:59 PM
    Beginner
    Hi legends players, I'm new to this server of pre-bigbang version who is wondering of way related to voting system.
    Although I have checked Administrator Kimberly's Terms & Conditions explanation and some of posts that included converstaions about manner of multiple voting, I'm still curious about potential which may lead inbalanced meso worth in game economy.
    According to staff member's reply in here (https://forum.maplelegends.com/index.php?threads/we-are-new-here-question-about-vote.9856/), voting on multiple accounts per day as one player in one household(location where player often plays maplelegends) seems to be legitimate(Or is it only applying to different players using different log in IP each other in one household which proves that only one player is not abusing vote system? I'm not sure about this. could you explain me this anyway). But transparently I can see through silhouette that enormous Nx may be generated by multiple accounts by one player. Also the every single nx have ability to be consumed to earn meso in game doesnt it?