1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Mannies, oh why mannies...

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by thewayman, Mar 31, 2020.

1. Motto

Motto Skelegon

Jun 30, 2018
    Male
    Mars
    7:29 PM
    PogShad Motto
    Islander
    Sorry but I'm a librarian.
    I've explored most of the maps available for people for lvl 1 to 120.

Truckers -> MP3/GS2/GS5 is the only explainable way of meta training (mages), as in get cash and exp at the same times for LVL 40-80.

I've tried Roids, they're not bad, but they require a better EXP/HP ratio, because Slimy or Pac Pinky are just too much better.
    Forest of Golems is garbage, yes it's doable, but you won't love your life after training there 50-60.
    Galloperas at higher lvl, but yeah, another map that needs some kind of

https://forum.maplelegends.com/index.php?threads/training-guide.14242/
    Here's a guide from 2017, this is literally pre-mannies discovery.
    Have fun grinding with those maps and not wanting to kys

• Agree Agree x 2
  2. -ovv

-ovv Horntail

Feb 23, 2020
    Male
    10:29 AM
    -ovv
    Beginner
    Honor