1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

My Feedback on Christmas Event 2020

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Dance, Dec 22, 2020.

1. Dance

Dance Stone Golem

Dec 21, 2020
    Male
    Fiore
    2:54 AM
    Beginner
    It's my first time participating in any MapleLegends Christmas event ever and from first impression, I'm really enjoying it. I like how low-level players also get benefits while high-players do as well. Most servers I look at in the GTOP 100 website rush the Christmas event in order to lure people and once you get there, all they have is some Christmas maps, a daily quests event npc, and mobs dropping event currency to trade in for items in a shop.

You guys took extra steps and included nx drops, low-level equips to help us with on our journey like "Christmas Candy" (Recovers 50% of HP and MP), "Rudolph's Toy Hat" (Upgradable and scrolls for it), new design for the mob "slime", while also encouraging the community to come together with gifting presents and decorating Christmas trees.