1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

What to do...what to do?

Discussion in 'Help & Advice' started by creative, Apr 7, 2022.

1. creative

creative Mr. Anchor

Nov 2, 2019
    Male
    1:25 PM
    I'll do my best to make this short and sweet since no one wants to read a long thread.

I started playing back in November of 2019 and left but came back in December of 2021. When I came back, I deleted my old characters to make new ones and remembered I had 300k~ NX saved up from voting. As of today, I have a Lv70 i/L, Lv30 Islander (might quit this), Lv56 Cleric (HS mule on a second account), a "future main" account for a future marksman, and 500k NX on my main account.

For some reason, I can't level my cleric since GS2 since my damage varies between 300-500 even though I'm full int. I managed to get my i/L to 70 by working on GS2 which was quick and now I'm just card hunting/doing quests until I get my HS mule/Bishop to a higher level.

After I typed this all out, I'm still not sure what I want to do. But, here's my questions. I may have more in the future, we'll see.

1. What's the quickest way to get my HS mule/Bishop (I'll probably turn it into a Bishop honestly) since I'm Lv56? Platoon Chronos grind or just leech it from others since that's quicker?