1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

OPQ Storage improvement

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by Frantasia, Mar 13, 2022.

1. Frantasia

Frantasia Blue Snail

Feb 13, 2022
    Male
    11:25 AM
    Magician
    Hello! This is my first time posting so hopefully, I don't get this wrong.

I have a suggestion for OPQ's (Orbis Party Quest) storage stage:

I have OPQ'd for a while now and have noticed that a lot of the struggle
    happens in storage because most players (myself included) lose track of
    platforms trying to keep up with the spawn order.

Order for context: 1 10 9 13 11 6 12 2 5 15 8 4 7 3 14

I'm proposing that maybe the platforms could be labeled so it's easier for people
    to keep track of where to go next? :) I drafted this as an example.

[​IMG]

• Agree Agree x 6
    • Disagree Disagree x 2
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  2. lemonpasta

lemonpasta Horny Mushroom

May 21, 2020
    Female
    11:25 PM
    lemonravioli
    F/P Arch Mage, Bishop, Corsair
    Hope this guide helps???

With the new OPQ Lounge and Storage strategy, there should be 1-2 characters at the Lounge stage and 3-4 characters at the Storage Stage at one time.

Position 1 Melee / Mage at Top
    [​IMG]
    This character drops the piece while on the ladder for the leader at the bottom.

Position 2 Melee / Mage at Bottom
    [​IMG]

Position 3 for Range