1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Do Heros use Panic/Coma?

Discussion in 'Help & Advice' started by twing1, Apr 19, 2022.

1. twing1

twing1 Pink Teddy

Aug 10, 2020
    Male
    9:19 PM
    twing1
    Beginner
    Hey all!

I'm twing1, and I'm new to the maplelegends server. I used to play GMS consistently back in 2008-2011 or so, and am just now getting back into it on legends. On GMS I had a DK and a Shadower, but figured I would go for something new this time around, so I chose Hero. Currently I'm sitting as a level 44 Fighter and I'm still trying to craft my own build. I have interest in running the 1h sword and shield route, even though I've heard 2h is the way to min/max DPM.

I came across Damon's (Grizzly's?) "Comprehensive Hero Guide" on the forums, and have taken a lot of inspiration from it and have so far been committed to following it. Looking at the date (2015) and some of the comments, however, I fear it may be a bit outdated, and have a few questions for any modern heros that may be out there.