1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

New Warrior HP Washing Advice

Discussion in 'Help & Advice' started by Jremmer, May 2, 2022.

1. Jremmer

Jremmer Blue Snail

Apr 19, 2022
    2:36 AM
    Hey everyone!

I recently started playing Legends and have a level 31 Page. I just started learning about HP washing and from what I understand (correct me if I'm wrong), every 10 INT will give me 1 extra MP and every wash will require 4 excess MP so every 40 INT = 1 wash. Up until this point I haven't put any points into INT and I don't have any INT gear. Basically my question is, if I spend the next 8 levels getting 40 base INT and just casually wash (once per level), will that be enough for me to do late game content, or will I need to hit a higher INT amount? I don't necessarily need to hit max HP, I just want to have the ability to do all content. Also if I'm being completely realistic with myself, there's a good chance I don't even make it to late game so I don't want to completely neuter my early/mid game damage with too much base INT, but it would be nice to leave my options open.

2. Cak33

Cak33 Headless Horseman

Oct 24, 2019
    Male
    2:36 PM
    NotCut3
    Hero
    Active
    As a casual warrior, the advice I'll give is: Doesn't matter what you do, by lvl 50, get 50 base int (aka 50 int not from equipments)