1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

A break or not

Discussion in 'Introductions & Farewells' started by Kayden, Aug 7, 2022.

1. Kayden

Kayden Red Snail

Jul 9, 2022
    5:24 AM
    Taking a break after 2 weeks of playing or maybe not comeback depends how I feel or if anything changes.. great server brilliantly designed. My major issue is this feels like mulestory. Everyone has tons of mules and it takes a year to wash for a range character. This makes warriors pretty much useless or not as much of use or common. Everyone is a robot make mule or make range nothing in between. Now leech is being sold by the EXP instead of hourly. The players make this game too technical and not fun anymore. Then all I see is multi-maging, I mean my god someone leeched literally 4 FP's to 4th job all at the same time. This is why i'm leaving it's my opinion, not leaving for any other PS because I still believe this is the best PS out there, but I would love to see some changes. farewell for now

• Agree Agree x 5
    • Disagree Disagree x 2
  2. Toon

Toon Capt. Latanica

May 22, 2020
    Male
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
    6:24 AM
    Toon
    Marksman
    Pasta