1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Dragon coin usage

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by Chikachi, Mar 9, 2024.

1. Chikachi

Chikachi Blue Snail

Feb 28, 2024
    5:06 AM
    Pewkachi
    Outlaw
    Hi, I'm quite new to MapleLegends and from this event i've gotten so much dragon coins and it feels such a shame there's no other use besides NX cosmetic stuff.
    I was hoping at the end of the event if I could buy the event pots or something out of it since getting pots is kind of rough. Waiting around for people to drop event foods like a peasant it feels bad that theres no other easier ways or getting super lucky with gatcha drops. (I know its the results of trying to get free pots but since I have no way to farm good mesos because mob farming on Gunslinger is rough)

Side note:
    Currently I am playing gunslinger, and i've never played this class before and never knew how rough it was to play this class before 4th class for grinding mobs. I haven't played any pre-bigbang content for ages.

Also:
    Blue Bows

• Agree Agree x 3
    • Like Like x 1
  2. beegoratto

beegoratto Zakum

Sep 22, 2021
    Male
    4:06 AM
    leetoratto
    Bowmaster
    Nimbus
    Bring back anni pot shop : peperiot:

• Agree Agree x 3
  3. LeonardoJF

LeonardoJF Zakum

Jun 16, 2021
    Male
    Rio grande do Sul - BR
    8:06 AM
    ItzLeo
    Paladin
    Favela