1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

College

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Ryan, May 26, 2015.

1. Scorpio

Scorpio Slime

Jun 7, 2015
    Male
    Michigan
    2:58 AM
    Scorpio
    F/P Wizard
    @Ryan@Ryan I majored in comercial sector accounting and finance. Coinceidentally I went to CMU. Nice to meet a fellow michigander.

2. Nikki

Nikki Selkie Jr.

Apr 16, 2015
    Female
    4:58 AM
    Nikki
    Assassin
    LEL, I had a bunch of drug dealing roommates as a freshman (technically sophomore) too! Public universities are all the same, man. I didn't care in high school, got a 2.2 GPA, went to a community college for a year, 4.0'd, wrote a pretty letter to UMinn, and here I am.

You know what they say, either dazzle em' with your brilliance or baffle em' with your bullshit :cool:

Last edited: Jun 12, 2015
  3. Doap

Doap Mixed Golem

Jan 15, 2015
    Male
    5:58 AM
    Doap
    Hunter
    :less
    Concordia University here in Montreal.
    Doing some prerequisites right now, gonna teach maths when I'm done.

4. Marty

Marty Headless Horseman

Apr 9, 2015
    Male
    Netherlands
    11:58 AM
    Broken
    Shadower
    Horizon