1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Hello! :D

Discussion in 'Introductions & Farewells' started by Thijmenk, Feb 12, 2017.

1. Thijmenk

Thijmenk Horny Mushroom

Feb 2, 2017
    Male
    The Netherlands
    11:46 AM
    Broccoli
    Bishop
    Halcyon
    Hello guys!

My name is Thijmen and I'm kinda new to the server. I started 2 weeks ago and I enjoy this server a lot! This evening I began to look on the forum because of the patch so I might introduce myself aswell :D
    I'm 21 years old and live in The Netherlands. I'm taking a gap year of college at the moment, so i'll be very active at this game till september ^^ At the moment i have a lvl 72 priest called Broccoli so feel free to add me in your buddylist. I started playing maple in 2008 on EMS and came back multiple times. last time I played was with the you&I patch. but normal maplestory has changed so much and is to p2w for me to play. Now I'm craving for some real nostalgic maplestory gameplay and when maplestory used to make sense. See you guys online! :D

• Like Like x 6
  2. carrottop

carrottop Slime

Nov 1, 2015
    Female
    Ontario - Canada
    5:46 AM
    DeeKay
    Dark Knight
    Halcyon