1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Any way to fix my scuffed mage stats?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Sygneh, Jul 16, 2020.

1. Sygneh

Sygneh Red Snail

Jul 14, 2020
    Male
    4:48 AM
    2Woo4You
    I/L Wizard
    Hi, newbie here. I thought in order to equip things I needed a ton of LUK so I kind of scuffed my stats to get it up. And now I realized that it will take a ton of AP resets to fix this.

This character took forever because I don't really know what I'm doing, and it would be super discouraging to have to start all over (especially since grinding unfunded takes forever & I keep running out of potions).

My question is there any possible way for me to fix this without spending 100,000 Nx+? Is there any way I could possibly get a redo on the stats? I don't really know what HP washing is but I don't think Mages use it anyway, so I swear I'm not trying to do anything else but just undo my super busted LUK. Any advice?

2. Blu301

Blu301 Pac Pinky

May 20, 2019
    Male
    East Coast, USA
    7:48 AM
    Blu301
    Shadower
    Summer
    Unfortunately you just need to save NX for AP resets man. I was in a similar situation, I think my mage had over 70 luk until lvl 140+. I didn't want to reset the luk for a long time, but eventually I decided to