1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Doubt about the votes

Discussion in 'Help & Advice' started by Canedaro, Dec 18, 2017.

1. Canedaro

Canedaro Mano

Dec 16, 2017
    Male
    Venezuela
    1:59 PM
    Chapulin
    Priest
    Good. I am new in the maple I have been playing approximately 1 week with my brother, excellent community and expectacular server. My question is the voting system I have observed that they have given a lot of ban to the users for abusing the votes and in my clan they have told me that I can not vote from the same connection 2 times and neither by mobile network the problem is that this week my brother and I believe that we have broken that rule because we play with the same connection and I vote for the pc and the phone or sometimes we wait 24 hours and so we also alternate pc sometimes I play on your pc and the one in mine ... other times we played in my father's house and we voted in his connection so I do not know if this can really be explained to me as this is already I'm lvl 47 and the lvl 31 and we do not want to continue going up if we are likely to be banned I await your response.

My account is Figueredonor and my brother's infinityDeck.

• Like Like x 1
  2. Hyoon

Hyoon Zakum Retired Staff

Dec 1, 2015
    2:59 PM