1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Warrior How much founding does a Dark Knight need?

Discussion in 'Jobs' started by GGHunter, Jan 19, 2019.

1. GGHunter

GGHunter Blue Snail

Jan 19, 2019
    Male
    3:25 PM
    Hello, I'm very new to private servers and I have a pretty limited time schedule but I know that I want to play a DK and I want to know if I need to create myself something else to get money for this character, and what that character should be if I do need to make it.

2. Fishy

Fishy Skelegon Retired Staff

Apr 8, 2017
    Male
    7:25 AM
    Eiji
    Dark Knight
    Beaters
    you can go to Kid mannequins after lvl 70, they drop hella mesos. and they give great exp. they do hit alil bit hard though, but the money is worth it. the only thing the costs expensive for a warrior is your endgame spear

3. OP
    OP
    GGHunter

GGHunter Blue Snail

Jan 19, 2019
    Male
    What about HP washing? How much does it hurt me if I add base int instead of using gear?

4. Fishy

Fishy Skelegon Retired Staff

Apr 8, 2017
    Male
    Eiji
    Dark Knight
    Beaters
    if you arent funded, add 40base int. if you are slightly funded, add 20base int.
    typically warriors do NOT need to add base int. you just need 40int total, to get 1 wash per lvl as a warrior.
    cheap int gear consists of these base items.

Wand 60s 300k?