1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

HP washing calculation

Discussion in 'Help & Advice' started by Eldric, Jan 25, 2021.

1. Eldric

Eldric Slime

Mar 2, 2019
    Male
    7:00 AM
    Eldric
    Bishop
    Hi all

I am currently washing and self-leeching an NL and BM together. This is my first time doing this and I was wondering if anyone could help me double check my HP washing calculations and let me know if anything is wrong. This will also be a good reference (in my opinion) for any future washers.

Currently both characters are at Lvl 39 with 39 washes available (checked using discord bot)

I will level from 39 to 50 with about 250 TOTAL int (~80 int from gear, the rest from base)
    From Lvl 50 to 150, I will have 300 TOTAL int (100 from gear, ~200 from base)
    NOTE : These are conservative estimations, I may have slightly more or less int from mw20 and some additional gear if I can cobble together more.

Basic Calculation :
    Total mp gained = (250/10) x 11 + (300/10) x 100 = 3275 mp
    Total washes possible = (3275/12) + 39 washes I currently have = ~311 washes

Total hp gained = 311 x 18 = ~5600 hp

Since I will have 3500 base hp by lvl 155, is it safe to say my total hp after washing will be around 9100 ? Are my calculations right?

ADDITIONAL NOTES :