1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

I made a huge mistake. Am I done for?

Discussion in 'Help & Advice' started by tinyjoyfawn, Mar 9, 2021.

1. tinyjoyfawn

tinyjoyfawn Blue Snail

Mar 9, 2021
    12:57 AM
    tinyjoyfawn
    Beginner
    I started playing the other day. Decided to aim for xbow guy, and wanting not to fuck anything up in the early days I looked up a guide and whatnot.

I am now a lvl 28 bowman with 65 AP invested in INT. Not through gear.

I think I severely misunderstood the 10int thing when it comes to HP washing. Was under the impression that if I pumped in 100 INT then I could just leave the whole HP washing thing on the back burner until waaaay later when I have no choice but to understand it. But I got bored and stumbled upon sad info saying that jazz was gear related. Not a billion NX reset related.

My question is: Should I just abandon the character? (quit) Or is there any way to redeem this? Also, I miss being a kid and not understanding consequences.

2. Mageor

Mageor Mr. Anchor

Nov 11, 2020
    Male
    3:57 PM
    Mageor,rawrsaur
    Dark Knight, Bishop
    Asylum
    I'd recommend checking out Nise's new HP washing formula guide, as it will give you a better idea on the impact of base INT and INT from equips.

Link: https://forum.maplelegends.com/index.php?threads/nises-hp-washing-formula-compilation.38558/