1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Newbie here!

Discussion in 'Introductions & Farewells' started by Eluminare, Oct 24, 2020.

1. Eluminare

Eluminare Blue Snail

Oct 24, 2020
    Female
    3:34 PM
    Eluminare
    I/L Wizard
    ///
    Hi hi! :)

I'm currently installing MapleLegends and I'm super intrigued as I've never played MapleStory before! This will be interesting for sure :) So if anyone has any tips for me for... just about everything, I'll be eternally grateful!^^

See you ingame uwu

• Like Like x 1
  2. Voxtagrams

Voxtagrams Headless Horseman

Jun 13, 2020
    6:34 AM