1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Noob's Maple Journey

Discussion in 'MapleLegends Journeys' started by Skumbag, Mar 15, 2022.

1. Skumbag

Skumbag Slime

May 1, 2021
    Male
    8:15 AM
    Hi everyone!

After playing a couple of different private servers, I've decided to start MapleLegends as a complete noob to the server.
    I'm journaling my experience as a new player so others can see how I progress and can enjoy the journey along with me. (Thanks Dulce for recommending me to journal!)

GOALS:
    Create a Bishop as my first class. (They can be used to leech future characters, mule in boss runs, generate income, etc)

Vote each day to accumulate NX to wash another character (attacker) on a separate account.

Enjoy the server and encourage others to start playing the server as a new player by showing them my slow progression through this journal.

DAY 1:
    Rolled the dice a bunch for a 11 int start on my future Bishop, IGN Muri. (After the day ended, I wish I rolled for 5 str because of the requirements needed for a Green Paint Brush)

I ended up doing a bunch of quests for the day and also lost my hair from the Amoria hair quest... I'll be wearing my Blue Sporty Cap until I find a hairstyle I like.

Ended the first day of playing at level 23.

• Like Like x 3
  2. OP
    OP
    Skumbag

Skumbag Slime

May 1, 2021
    Male
    Day 2: