1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Too late to HP wash as spearman?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Erum, Nov 19, 2017.

1. Erum

Erum Blue Snail

Nov 5, 2017
    Male
    3:46 AM
    PigGoesQuack
    Dragon Knight
    Honor
    Hello, I am fairly new to the server. I currently have a level 51 spearman, unfunded... I really only have a z helm that gives me a total of 22 base int.....

I understand it is more effective for a dk to wash bc of Beserk and bossing, but i don't have the funds nor time to really play a lot to do these things. If I got higher level, could I still do bossing..? is it too late to start as a dk? and how much base int should i aim for since i am already too late?

2. Hyoon

Hyoon Zakum Retired Staff

Dec 1, 2015
    4:46 AM
    Few questions to ask yourself.
    Do you see yourself leveling really quickly?
    Do you see yourself bossing in the future?
    Do you mind being slightly weaker?

Few options you have is to pump your base INT to 40, and try to get a few cheap int equips.
    Cheapest would be basic earrings, gloves, wand, cape.
    ^ Those cost about 300-1m a scroll.

You're in luck as warriors have it easy to wash as you only need 4 MP per wash equivalent to 40 INT total per level.