1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Transportation VIP Pass for Donors

Discussion in 'Rejected' started by Charizard, Jun 12, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Charizard

Charizard Red Snail

Jun 3, 2015
    Male
    12:19 AM
    Beginner
    Hello, I'm pretty new to this server, so feel free to bash my suggestion to make life easier.

Suggestion: Create a reusable VIP Pass for donors only that allow them to skip GMS-like transportation (boats, subways, etc.) for a set period of time.

Reasons: This is another incentive for me to pay for the server. You can argue that waiting 30 minutes to get from Vic Island to Ludibrium is nostalgic and a must. In that case, don't buy the donor pass, and go wait on your boats. I will always argue that it is a waste of time, and I would rather pay not to wait.

Yes this item is similar to VIP teleport rocks, it's not a rock because it's only allowing you to bypass the boats and not to teleport to any map and such. Also VIP teleport rocks are very expensive (6 uses for 9000NX? No thanks. But unlimited uses for 7 days for 5000cash? Sure.)

2. Reptar

Reptar Timer

Apr 15, 2015
    Male
    California
    9:19 AM
    Reptar
    I/L Wizard
    Horizon