1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

What MapleStory Memories Do You Have?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by MangaFox156, Mar 16, 2017.

1. MXLsStar

MXLsStar Slime

Jun 26, 2017
    Male
    10:40 PM
    MXLblight
    Cleric
    goedVerhaal
    I started playing GMS just past the first anniversary, when I was about 10 years old, as a warrior called ninja999999 (or ninja666666). Lets just say that that character didn't turn out so well. I didn't know what i was doing, so when I reached lvl 30 about ¾ jear later, I didn't have enough strength to equip lvl 30 equips because I put points into luck because i thought back then that it lowered the exp that you lost when you died. I still managed to get him to lvl 32 in the end to my supprise. That charracter still has al the event items up to 3 years ago, when i finaly decided to use him as a mule. couldn't bring myself to delete my first charracter.

The second character i made was a Knight of Cygnus thief, which I don't have many fond memories, mostly because that character got scammed to oblivion. Managed to get it to lvl 45 though which i call a good thing.