1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Hello there!

Discussion in 'Introductions & Farewells' started by MartijnVDD, Jun 5, 2015.

1. MartijnVDD

MartijnVDD Snail

Jun 5, 2015
    Male
    2:57 PM
    Hi all!

My name is Martijn, I'm from Belgium, and yesterday I decided to join this server.
    I started playing a LUKless magician today which is probably gonna be a Cleric to gather funds for my main character, whose job is still undecided. I already made some friends and am enjoying the nostalgic feel.
    My Maple history starts back in 2005 right after GMS Beta where I played in Broa. I remember patches like 3rd Job Advancement, Guilds, Ludibrium etc. and really enjoyed the mix of grinding and socializing. I made the move to EMS, but that didn't last long, so eventually I lost interest in the game. Until yesterday... ^^

Anyway, so far my introduction here are some questions:

1) Are the mini bosses (Grampa Snail, Stumpy etc.) in the game? I've never fought those before...
    2) Are the PQs active? I want to focus on doing PQs with this character, starting with HPQ, KPQ, LPQ and so on...

My current IGN is Dimples, feel free to add me if you want to PQ, train together or just chat.

Hope to see you guys in game!!!

2. tommi

tommi Donor

Apr 19, 2015
    Male
    6:57 AM
    Beginner