1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Thanks for the memories

Discussion in 'Introductions & Farewells' started by nanop33, Jan 20, 2016.

1. nanop33

nanop33 Capt. Latanica

Jun 29, 2015
    Male
    Canada
    8:07 PM
    Retroviridae
    Shadower
    Beaters
    Heh, guess I'm one of the last ones to get to this. I started playing end of June after an unfortunate misclick led to a very fortunate mistake. Despite not having joined the larger server in Royals, the smaller population and family-like atmosphere in Legends fit me very well. Not to mention Legends is very well coded and stable so a very well deserved props to NaviNavi for that. After a brief break in August to focus on prepping for MCAT (which I ended up doing well on :D) I returned and have been playing until now.

What follows is a long list of shoutouts, grouped by the guilds I've been in reverse chronological order. Hope I don't miss anyone!

Project
    LosjLosj: #1 (briefly beaten by bearman Kappa) Warrior, always fun to talk to. Thanks for some of the pointers you gave me on Shad mechanics.
    AutoassembleAutoassemble: Very nice and calm guy, level headed and always have your shit together. Good leader.