1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Hey there~ ♥ ⃛ヾ(๑❛ ▿ ◠๑ )

Discussion in 'Introductions & Farewells' started by Hanuel, Feb 9, 2016.

1. Hanuel

Hanuel Blue Snail

Feb 8, 2016
    Female
    Poland
    8:20 AM
    Hanuel
    Thief
    Hello everyone :D

I started playing MapleLegends 2 days ago and it's the 1st time I'm playing on a pritave server. Not gonna lie, I actually wanted to register on MapleRoyals (you know, more players and stuff), but since I had some installing issues I chose ML. And yeah, there's no way I'm swiching. I've already fell in love with this serv and met some incredibly nice people. Hopefully we'll become great in-game friends :>

I've never been much of a pro gamer, but since this gaming community is much tinier than in the actual MS I guess I have some motivation to try to be the best I can. Tho I'm not into grinding tham much, prefer wandering and doing quests (gonna catch'em all?)

My IGN is Hanuel, lvl 29 so far, aiming for Night Lord. Feel free to add me if you wanna play together :>

EDIT. I'm loling so much on MR consorship xd

• Like Like x 8
  2. Sucre

Sucre Zakum

Apr 21, 2015
    Male
    Argentina
    3:20 AM
    Sucre
    Dark Knight
    Horny
    Welcome!
    Dont forget to hp wash then ;)

3. Healer

Healer Windraider

Apr 26, 2015
    Male
    9:20 AM
  4. ExemplaryMe

ExemplaryMe Slime

Feb 7, 2016