1. Hello!

    First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

    By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

    This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

    - MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

(ノ^∇^) Hola

Discussion in 'Spanish/Español' started by Nekokoro, Apr 6, 2021.

Tags:
  1. Nekokoro
    Offline

    Nekokoro King Slime

    25
    28
    31
    Apr 6, 2021
    Female
    CC1 FM18
    12:38 AM
    Nekokoro
    Bishop
    142
    Gang Gang
    Hola, soy nueva en MapleLegends.
    Mi IGN es Nekokoro (¡como el nombre de foro!)
    Vine aquí porque estoy cansada del drama de Royals y Saga tiene problemas técnicos muy frecuentes...
    Soy una apasionada de la nutrición, ¡así que podemos hablar sobre qué comer! (aunque soy muy detallista con lo que como jeje)
    Hablo español e inglés con fluidez, así que siéntete libre de chatear conmigo en el juego.
    Si tienes alguna pregunta sobre ingles y no sabes que hacer, siéntete libre de mandarme un mensaje, ¡quizás pueda ayudarte!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. RIPeaches
    Offline

    RIPeaches Slime

    15
    3
    30
    Jul 29, 2017
    Henesys
    11:38 PM
    ChangeName
    Dark Knight
    136
    SeeD
    Bienvenida, si necesitas ayuda o tienes alguna duda o nomas quieres cotorrear me puedes mandar mensaje. Mi IGN es ChangeName.
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  3. OP
    OP
    Nekokoro
    Offline

    Nekokoro King Slime

    25
    28
    31
    Apr 6, 2021
    Female
    CC1 FM18
    12:38 AM
    Nekokoro
    Bishop