1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Machine Manga Art Store

Discussion in 'Artwork' started by MachineManga, Jul 24, 2021.

1. MachineManga

MachineManga Slime

Jul 24, 2021
    Male
    3:59 PM
    MachineManga
    Bandit
    CLOSED

INTRO

Hi, I'm doing some art in exchange for meso. I'm quite new to Maple Legends. I'm also happy to make friends with others on here and also other Artists if you feel like it. :D

Just to let everybody know I'm UK time so if you don't get a response of Discord don't worry, I'm probably just asleep. My waking hours are typically 10am - 10pm UK time but I have a sleep disorder so these hours always change. I am on Discord everyday so I will see your message and get back to you ASAP.

If you have purchased a slot please check the order log for your expected delivery date!

MACHINEMANGA - ART STORE - [ 6/5 SLOTS TAKEN ]

Took on 6th slot due to it being doodle

Order log:

IGN: Shiroma
    Purchase amount: 150m
    Requested: Fullbody character illustration with background element
    FULFILLED!

IGN: Kiaraaa
    Purchase amount: 220m
    Requested: Fullbody character illustration + additional char with background element
    REFUNDED

IGN: Ophira
    Purchase amount: 100m
    Request: Chibi style fullbody with simplistic background + colour
    Expected delivery date: 21st August

IGN: Naosu