1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Pre-requisite skill at the skills description

Discussion in 'Rejected' started by CuteXiaoBear, Jul 19, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CuteXiaoBear

CuteXiaoBear Blue Snail

Jul 18, 2015
    Female
    9:40 AM
    CuteXiaoBear
    I/L Wizard
    Hello to everyone,

I am new to this server. I realized that there might be a little change which could possibly be made in game. I believed it is clearly stated in my thread title.

For those who are unsure of what am I referring to, an example would be Mage 1st job skill: "Improved MaxMP Increase" has a pre-requisite of 5 skill points on "Improved MP Recovery". It would be better if the pre-requisites are stated clearly in the description on the skill rather than just stating "Passive skill" alone.

I am aware that this is just a minor issue which don't really affect the players' game-play as most of us are old MapleStory players. However, in the event whereby we might forget some of the game aspects, or that there are completely new MapleStory players who wish to start their journey in MapleLegends, the game would be more friendly if things like these are clearly stated.