1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Warrior Guide to Dark Knight.

Discussion in 'Jobs' started by Losj, Jul 15, 2015.

1. Losj

Losj Capt. Latanica

Apr 28, 2015
    11:14 PM
    Dark Knight
    Project
    Hello MapleLegends!
    Since there is none out here and people were looking for one I will try my best to make a in depth guide.
    I have 8 years of experience with the class and it has always been my main up until Red patch.

1. Accuracy
    2. Warrior
    3. Spearman
    4. Dragon Knight
    5. Dark Knight
    6. HP Washing Yes / No?
    7. Useful tips
    8. Conclusion

1. Accuracy.

Make sure you do some research on this before you start one.
    It is key you have accuracy. It is your bread and butter.
    I used this to find out how much accuracy I needed: http://screamingstatue.com/accuracymain.php
    1 DEX = 0.8 Accuracy so keep that in mind adding DEX
    I recommend to not go above 50 base DEX. If you are still missing a lot try to improve you gear.

Useful items for accuracy boosts.

Blue Old Wisconsin. ( http://bbb.hidden-street.net/eq/hat/blue-old-wisconsin )
    This item will give you 7 accuracy at level 20 and has 7 slots so if you feel like scrolling you can increase the accuracy / DEX even more.
    You will most likely keep this helmet until you can get a Zakum helmet.