1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

White Knight vs Crossbowman(HPWashman)

Discussion in 'Help & Advice' started by Conjecture, Apr 14, 2020.

1. Conjecture

Conjecture Blue Snail

Mar 5, 2020
    Male
    12:16 AM
    Concerned
    White Knight, Crossbowman
    Hey, long time MS player(on and off since 2005)
    I started playing MapleLegends ~2/3 months ago.

I made it to level 90 on my White Knight
    I also have a level 37 X-bow with 40 base int
    I have 40-base INT on both characters, 0 int gear, and ~20mil to spend.

Overall, using my own deduction I enjoy Xbowman because:
    • Favorite aesthetics/skill SFX
    • I have a party buff
    • No accuracy problems(I have more accuracy @ level 37 than my level 90)
    • I actually use different skills from level 10-120(I'M LOOKING @ YOU SLASH BLAST)

But there is ONE BIG ISSUE
    • [​IMG]
    Just get more HP

So if I take the threads literally my Xbow is currently "ruined" and "useless" because I don't have int Gear to not die in one hit to bosses at 4th job.

I am worried I will regret going to make my Xbow my main without Giga INT/NX for HP Washing.

TL/DR: Warrior Hp high, should I reach Paladin to leech/fund a new High int Xbowman?

Or should I follow the Mapletip and just wing my Xbow with scuffed HP washing

2. akashsky

akashsky Horntail

Jun 10, 2017
    Male
    United States