1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Leech Package Calculator

Discussion in 'Training' started by boon, Dec 20, 2020.

1. boon

boon Mano

Jun 21, 2020
    10:10 AM
    BuccLah
    Buccaneer
    Crowns
    Hi all,

I started playing this server sometime in May 2020, when everywhere was in lockdown. And so far, i have pretty much enjoyed myself here in this server, anyway my IGN is PriestLah, a lv170 Bishop and I wanna share some insights on how I price check/charge my leech packages, since some friends have been asking me "how much is XXX-XXX package?"

So I'm here to answer that question. This is my first time posting in the forum so pretty much everything will look amateur af.:)

I hope that this posts will allow buyers to do a quick price check before committing to a seller, and for the seller to have a better understanding of pricing their packages.

What is a Leech Package?
    Pretty much it's just a service where the leech seller levels you between a level range for a certain amount of mesos.

How do you calculate the price of a leech package?
    In order to answer this question, you need the following information:

1. What level range is the buyer requesting for?

The level range will severely affect how many locations the seller have to leech you at.

For example, a buyer is looking for a potential level 100-120 package.