1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Chaos Scrolls

Discussion in 'Help & Advice' started by Aydan, Jun 5, 2023.

1. Aydan

Aydan Blue Snail

May 31, 2023
    Male
    2:51 AM
    Kuruha
    Cleric
    Hello! I am new to the server and got a Chaos Scroll 60% but am having a hard time finding any up to date guide on how to sell / current price range (owlrepo latest is from 2021 iirc).

Does anyone have any information? My assumption is that with them being untradeable it's basically just a service but cost I've seen posts between 60-150-200m. Thanks in advance!

2. Dimez

Dimez Stone Golem

Apr 6, 2020
    Male
    5:51 AM
    Crimez/Dimez/Jake
    Paladin
    Pasta
    pm me

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  3. Nadav1

Nadav1 King Slime

May 18, 2021
    Male
    12:51 PM
    Beginner
    Its going for 310mil

• Useful Useful x 1
  4. Mirrors

Mirrors Zakum Retired Staff

Jul 15, 2019
    Female
    Mirrors
    WeenieHutJrs
    1 prestigious coin goes for about 3.3-3.4mil right now and 100 coins can be traded for a chaos or white scroll.
    If you want to sell the chaos scroll you will have to exchange it for a mysterious pouch 5. Chaos Scrolls are no longer tradeable and must be exchanged for the pouch.
    Since pouch 5 can only give 80-100 coins, they are worth slightly less than 340mil. They average sell for 90 coins which is 90 * 3.35mil.