1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

New to maple, need advice how to earn mesos and use gachapon.

Discussion in 'Help & Advice' started by Awleh, Apr 20, 2017.

1. Awleh

Awleh Mr. Anchor

Apr 18, 2017
    Male
    Norway
    7:04 PM
    Awleh
    Chief Bandit, Shadower
    Demure
    Hello everyone!

I am completely new to this server, and i havent played maple in many years so my memory is a little rusty, so i thought id ask you guys on the forum for some advice on earning good mesos from scratch

Obviously i have gotten myself a pet with meso magnet and item pouch as first priority with my Vote cash. But what do you guys suggest i do next? Cosmetic items doesnt matter much for me until later. Im planning on getting a shop later on so that i can try some easy merchanting when i have enough mesos to get a good start.

I have been thinking about gachapon, but i have never tried it before and i have no idea which items i can get, what the rates are or if there are something else i should know about it, so some info about that would be very much appriciated.

Right now im level 18 so Im thinking grinding for items / doing quests / KPQ is my best way...

Long story short:

- What/how/when/Should i do gachapon tickets?

- Is there some other NX items i should buy other then pet with meso magnet and item pouch?