1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Cowbelle's happy moments

Discussion in 'Artwork' started by Cowbelle, Sep 15, 2020.

1. Cowbelle

Cowbelle Mushmom

Jul 11, 2020
    Female
    2:53 AM
    Cowbelle
    Beginner
    Homies
    hi hi!

i'm no artiste, but I do have a bad memory! Because of that, (and because thinking about the state of the world makes me sad), I am trying supa hard to think of creative ways to keep the happy stuck in my brain. maplelegends has been bringing a lot of moments and or people that make me smile lately, so I thought maybe as a weird "thank you, world!" I could draw these little moments. this way i get to remember, and the people find out that they were a positive impact on someone's day!

here's my lil collection of my happy ML moments :). maybe this is my version of a little maple journal.... i wish i had enough time to draw them all!

edit: also if i drew a pic of you and it makes you uncomfy, PLEASE let me know and i'll take it down immediately!

Grinding at OPQ with lordyeetus gettin ready for big daddy pixie, Mirror and Ducky popped in to say hi. i'd like to think that they knew morale was low after the last couple of rounds. thanks for the surprise! here's a pic of them watching us from their special gm location
    [​IMG]