1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

I need help and some insight on a Hp wash matter

Discussion in 'Help & Advice' started by Gustavosama, Jun 18, 2020.

1. Gustavosama

Gustavosama King Slime

May 12, 2020
    Male
    4:57 PM
    Hunter, Bowmaster
    Well, let's see i started playing Maple with the idea that it was optional to wash and that it was a un-fun thing to do, so i didn't wash... But right now i'm feeling the struggle of almost dying one shotted by any high lvl mob and this really sucks, also im wasting too much nx on lucky charms because im dying like 5 times per day when training
    Im a lvl 98 Ranger i'll tell you my stats:
    STR: 87+11 = 98
    DEX: 414+51 = 465
    INT: 5+6 = 11
    LUK: 4+7= 11
    HP: 2815
    MP: 1861

Kay, my question is if there's some wash that i can start doing now, some friend can lend me some INT items and have like 35 plus int, i haven't bought a zakum helm yet so i can do that too, that'd be like 15 plus int. I have 25 golden gacha for AP resets, plus 76k nx on my acc to buy ap Resets from the shop.
    So i was thinking of washing with those AP resets some of my str/dex points to INT
    and idk if i should do blood washing when lvling until lvl 120 or more.