1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Late HP Washing for SIN?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Klein, Aug 6, 2018.

1. Klein

Klein Slime

Aug 6, 2018
    Female
    11:37 AM
    kinetsuki
    Assassin
    Simplex
    Hi!

I'm new to this server and I see that everyone is talking about what you call "HP Washing"?
    I was wondering if it will still work if I made a low dex sin (Can I wash the DEX and place it into INT then later on wash the INT into LUK?)

I'm around lvl 55 with 60 Dex. If I move the dex into INT, will I get higher HP and later on wash out the INT into LUK?

This whole HP Washing thing is confusing, I tried remaking my sin and placing the stats into INT but I was doing 1 dmg at lvl 23 (using ilbis already) so Id rather go with my lvl 55 low dex sin and try to make that work than remaking again :(

• Friendly Friendly x 2
  2. iLovKimberly

iLovKimberly Headless Horseman

Feb 23, 2017
    Male
    Malaysia
    Tsukishima/ItamiYouji
    Islander, Bishop
    Halcyon
    Here's my side of story

Hp washing is a very frustrating topic.
    I have been playing inactively for one year on my bishop, while saving nx for my sin.
    Until I realized a new alternative.
    I created a new unwash sin, while saving nx to create my wash sin in future.