1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

New to HP washing

Discussion in 'Help & Advice' started by Sombruh, Jun 15, 2017.

1. Sombruh

Sombruh Red Snail

Jun 1, 2017
    Male
    1:53 AM
    Fortress
    Buccaneer
    Agape
    Hello! I'm new to HP washing and am a bit confused. I'm a Brawler looking to make close-quarter situations safer. Here are a few questions I have:

1. I see guides say to add your 5 level-up AP into HP then use 5 Resets to take away MP and put it into your desired attribute. Why not just skip the long process by putting your 5 AP into your attribute and using the Resets to directly take away MP and put the transfer AP into HP?

2. Actually putting #1 into action, I bought a Reset to try to wash but when I use it my HP and MP are grayed out. I should have above the minimum MP according to forum formulas by at least 100. Why is this the case? (Luck is also grayed at 4 AP total as it is the minimum)

If I have any more I will add them to the thread. Thank you for your help.

2. akashsky

akashsky Horntail

Jun 10, 2017
    Male
    United States
    10:53 PM
    Disparity
    Corsair
    Pasta
    Hey here's a quick answer to all your questions.