1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

My mage`s fate

Discussion in 'Help & Advice' started by bar155, Apr 22, 2024.

1. bar155

bar155 Red Snail

Jun 28, 2021
    Male
    1:06 AM
    Yo whats up everyone? so i have been playing for like two months time and managed to have lvl 73 i/l and 49 cleric.
    the reason i opened my i/l is for future leech and farming while the cleric meant to be HS mule.
    Recently i have been thinking of the cleric`s fate, about the pros and cons of him being just a HS mule and not bishop.
    Since some of you might give me some insights, i would like to hear your thoughts (pros and cons) about him being just a mule, and him being a bishop. and what would you personally do in this situation.
    Thank you for your time reading and commenting, peace :)

2. Krythan

Krythan Nightshadow

Sep 2, 2022
    6:06 PM
    Krythan
    Bishop
    Reset
    Without knowing what your other goals are, I'd recommend focusing your efforts on the I/L, and getting them up to 130+ to sell ulu2 leech, farm Nintos, eventually sell Petri leech, and more.

I'd cap the HS mule at 81 for the time being. You can always decide to raise a HS mule to a Bishop in the future, so there's no rush to make that decision.