1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

New/More Channels

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by xmonica, Jun 7, 2020.

Tags:
  1. xmonica

xmonica Snail

Jul 4, 2019
    Female
    11:28 AM
    xmonica
    Beginner
    Hi! I have been playing MapleLegends for a few months now and with the increasing numbers of players, it has been so hard to even train! Many people prefer to grind and all the channels are always taken and it is becoming increasingly difficult to even find a channel at any of the few good training spots for my level. It has resulted me to going PQ which i dont mind however not many people do this (especially MPQ). It is so difficult to find a party of FOUR. My suggestion is to add more channels if possible. Thankyou!

• Agree Agree x 7
    • Disagree Disagree x 3
    • Like Like x 2
    • Useful Useful x 1
  2. FCOArlo

FCOArlo Master Chronos

Apr 25, 2020
    USA
    9:28 PM
    Wyman | Salladhor
    Dark Knight
    Katsu
    Agreed.

3. SwordnBoard

SwordnBoard Selkie Jr.

Jun 17, 2017
    Male
    2:28 AM
    SwordnBoard
    Paladin
    TeaDrinkers
    I refuse to believe there is no space to grind.

Take some time to find other less meta/high xpm maps, perhaps you will be the one to pioneer the next meta map with a creative clear rotation.

• Like Like x 2
  4. -ovv

-ovv Horntail

Feb 23, 2020
    Male
    6:28 PM
    -ovv