1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

IM NEW

Discussion in 'Community' started by OYM, Jul 25, 2020.

1. OYM

OYM Master Chronos

Jun 30, 2020
    Male
    9:49 PM
    Hello everyone, im new at this game. i played maple royals but they banned me.(i played this game before 4~ years but i forgot all about this game) so if you could help me by tell me the prices here because maple royals for example, 8dex rat mouth costs around 600m and 6 dex sad mask costs around 300 -350m so whats are the proportions here ? next question , and this is the most , where are the community here? in maple royals for example, there are too many people at the Free Market and too many SMega and GM events so , this things are too here? ill be happy for answer , thank and gl !

2. OP
    OP
    OYM

OYM Master Chronos

Jun 30, 2020
    Male
    and one more question please. For You , the players or the staff idk , MAPLE LEGENDS IS MORE GOOD THEN MAPLE ROYALS ? TNX

3. Mirrors

Mirrors Zakum Retired Staff

Jul 15, 2019
    Female
    11:49 AM
    Mirrors
    WeenieHutJrs
    8dex Sad Mask is around 145m-200m, from what I can tell from a quick peek in our Free-Market channel in discord. A 6 Dex rat mouth is 45mil? (I'm not good at prices tho lol).

A lot of people hang out in the FM, some people hang out in Henesys but I'd say most people are in the FM.

Welcome to the server!