1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Dreams Maple Journal f3

Discussion in 'MapleLegends Journeys' started by Asanagi, Oct 6, 2023.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Asanagi

Asanagi Chronos

Sep 16, 2022
    Female
    5:23 AM
    Asanagi
    Bowmaster
    HELLO. MY NAME IS ASANAGI.

I started playing here in late 2022 but kept quitting and remaking my character because I wasn't happy with the job I picked each time, since it was my first time playing this era of maple story since I was kid. I ended up RAGE quitting because I kept crashing upon login an issue which was fixed in the most recent patch.

So I decided to give the server another try on a fresh character. I wanted to play incognito and didn't intend to make a journal but so much journal worthy posting stuff happened someone told me I should make one f3, since I couldn't decide on a title I'm naming it after him. F3

Since this journal is starting at lvl 133, my current level I shall speed run you with this first post to catch you up to speed.

• I straight up power grinded from level 1 to 85 in 8 days w/o leech or funding.
    • Got a chaos scroll from a gach and proceeded to spend half of it leeching from 85 to 130.
    • Bought a Scarlion helm from Mr. MuscleUncle. And spent just over 2h @ Master Chrono's card hunting and farming Helm for Dex 60%, 8/10 Passed OwO