1. Hello!

First of all, welcome to MapleLegends! You are currently viewing the forums as a guest, so you can only view the first post of every topic. We highly recommend registering so you can be part of our community.

By registering to our forums you can introduce yourself and make your first friends, talk in the shoutbox, contribute, and much more!

This process only takes a few minutes and you can always decide to lurk even after!

- MapleLegends Administration-
  2. Experiencing disconnecting after inserting your login info? Make sure you are on the latest MapleLegends version. The current latest version is found by clicking here.
    Dismiss Notice

Advice on Unfunded Meso Earning/Shop Mules

Discussion in 'Help & Advice' started by yooozi, Oct 10, 2022.

1. yooozi

yooozi Blue Snail

Sep 28, 2022
    Male
    6:29 PM
    Hello all!

I'm fairly new to the server (less than a week of total playtime) and I've been trying to follow a few newbie guides as best as I can.

I've started to get a few decent scrolls from Gacha (70% dark INT overall, 60% Eye Accessory for INT, 70% dark DEX cape) and I'm wondering what the best way to sell them is? I don't have enough vote cash on my main account to set up a shop so I was wondering if it'd be feasible to trade my scrolls to a mule account and set up shop there.

Any other advice on earning mesos at this point in the game would be greatly appreciated! I'm level 32 and would love to start purchasing some cheaper Dex equipment (currently playing a Bandit) but the entry cost is so high!

Thanks in advance for your help!!!

• Friendly Friendly x 2
    • Like Like x 1
    • Great Work Great Work x 1
  2. Krythan

Krythan Nightshadow

Sep 2, 2022
    9:29 PM
    Krythan
    Bishop
    Sleepywood
    I'd recommend making a mule for your shop.

I have a mule that does my shop, my smegas, and all my owls for searching. It's very beneficial to use a second account so you don't have to worry about spending NX that your main needs.